8df889cc00 · Før koordinater-grensesnitt. · Updated 2026-09-01 05:11:26 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?